2021 Katharine F. Erskine Award Nomination

YWCA 2021 Tribute to Women

The Katharine F. Erskine Award recognizes women who have demonstrated leadership and reached exemplary levels of achievement in their professions and communities. Award recipients show a commitment to the YWCA’s mission to eliminate racism, empower women, and promote peace, justice, freedom and dignity for all.

Recipients of the Erskine Award meet the following criteria:

  • Distinctive achievement and service in her current field
  • Service to community with a demonstrated commitment to social and racial equality
  • Demonstrated commitment to serving as a role model for women and girls
  • Must live and/or work in Central Massachusetts.

Award Categories: Arts and Culture; Business and Law; Community, Social Service and Government; Education; and Health, Science and Technology.

Nominations will be accepted until Wednesday, June 30, 2021

  • Nominee Information

  • Nominator Information

  • Award Category

  • Nomination

    Complete nomination form below. Please type your response in the box provided; responses to each question have word limits.
  • Supporting Nomination Materials

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: pdf, doc, docx, Max. file size: 64 MB, Max. files: 5.