Staff Directory

YWCA Central Massachusetts Staff Directory

For general information, please call our front desk at 508-767-2505.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, Linda Cavaioli, ext. 3006, lcavaioli@ywcacm.org

ADMINISTRATION
Associate Executive Director, Mission, Programs & Community Impact, Robyn Kennedy, ext. 3032, rkennedy@ywcacm.org
Associate Executive Director, Finance & Administration, Sue O’Brien, ext. 3007, sobrien@ywcacm.org

HUMAN RESOURCES
Director, Darlene Heywosz, ext. 3004, dheywosz@ywcacm.org

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE SERVICES
Director, Deborah Hall, ext. 3014, dhall@ywcacm.org

ECONOMIC EMPOWERMENT
Director, Jessica Diaz, ext. 3073, jdiaz@ywcacm.org
Transitional Housing Program Manager, Shimeca Wilson, ext. 3020, swilson@ywcacm.org

EARLY EDUCATION & CARE
Director of Children’s Services, Darlene Belliveau, ext. 3025, dbelliveau@ywcacm.org
Director, Worcester Childcare Center, Melissa Freeman, ext. 3031, mfreeman@ywcacm.org
Director, Westborough Childcare Center, Luisa Palladino, ext. 24, lpalladino@ywcacm.org

School Age Programs
Coordinator, Cindy Landry, ext. 3019, clandry@ywcacm.org

RACIAL AND GENDER EQUITY
Director, Maritza Cruz, ext. 3018, mcruz@ywcacm.org

WELLNESS AND HEALTH EQUITY
Director, Jermoh Kamara, ext. 3021, jkamara@ywcacm.org

MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT
Director, Gina Moretti-MacConnell, ext. 3009, gmm@ywcacentralmass.org
Marketing & Development Associate, Sophie Cannon, ext. 3049, scannon@ywcacm.org

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Director, Rick Breault, ext. 305, rbreault@ywcacm.org