Staff Directory

YWCA Central Massachusetts Staff Directory

For general information, please call our front desk at 508-767-2505.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, Deborah Hall, ext. 3006, dhall@ywcacm.org

ADMINISTRATION
Chief Operating Officer, Robyn Kennedy, ext. 3032, rkennedy@ywcacm.org
Chief Financial Officer, Sue O’Brien, ext. 3007, sobrien@ywcacm.org

HUMAN RESOURCES
Chief People Director, Darlene Heywosz, ext. 3004, dheywosz@ywcacm.org

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE SERVICES
Director, Paige Bik, ext. 3075, pbik@ywcacm.org

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Director, Jessica Diaz, ext. 3073, jdiaz@ywcacm.org

EARLY EDUCATION & CARE
Director, Children’s Services, Darlene Belliveau, ext. 3025, dbelliveau@ywcacm.org
Director, Worcester Childcare Center, Melissa Freeman, ext. 3031, mfreeman@ywcacm.org
Director, Westborough Childcare Center, Luisa Palladino, ext. 24, lpalladino@ywcacm.org
School Age Programs
Coordinator, Cindy Landry, ext. 3019, clandry@ywcacm.org

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Director, Rick Breault, ext. 3096, rbreault@ywcacm.org

HOUSING AND SHELTER
Domestic Violence Shelter Manager, Wendy Connor  wconnor@ywcacm.org
Transitional Housing Program Manager, Shimeca Wilson, swilson@ywcacm.org
Call YWCA Domestic Violence Hotline: 1-508-755-9030

MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT
Chief Development Officer, Gina Moretti-MacConnell, ext. 3009, gmm@ywcacm.org

RACIAL AND GENDER EQUITY
Director, Maritza Cruz, ext. 3018, mcruz@ywcacm.org

WELLNESS AND HEALTH EQUITY
Director, Jermoh Kamara, ext. 3021, jkamara@ywcacm.org