Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Racial and Gender Equity
Maritza Cruz, Director
508-767-2505 ext. 3018
mcruz@ywcacm.org

Transitional Housing Program
Shimeca Wilson, Manager
508-767-2505 ext. 3020
swilson@ywcacm.org

Wellness and Health Equity
Patty Flanagan, Director
508-767-2505 ext. 3021
pflanagan@ywcacm.org

Early Education & Care
Darlene Belliveau, Director, Children’s Services
508-767-2505 ext. 3025
dbelliveau@ywcacm.org

Lucille Gallagher, Director, Worcester Childcare Center
508-767-2505 ext. 3031
lgallagher@ywcacm.org

Luisa Palladino, Director, Westborough Childcare Center
508-366-5777 ext. 24
lpalladino@ywcacm.org

School Age Programs
Cindy Landry, Coordinator
508-767-2505 ext. 3019
clandry@ywcacm.org

Women’s Economic Empowerment
Jessica Diaz, Director
508-767-2505 ext. 3073
jdiaz@ywcacm.org

Domestic Violence Services
Deborah Hall, Director
508-767-2505 ext. 3014
dhall@ywcacm.org

Administration
Rick Breault, Director, Facilities
508-767-2505 ext. 3054
rbreault@ywcacm.org

Linda Cavaioli, Executive Director
508-767-2505 ext. 3006
lcavaioli@ywcacm.org

Sue O’Brien, Associate Executive Director, Finance & Administration
508-767-2505 ext. 3007
sobrien@ywcacm.org

Robyn Kennedy, Associate Executive Director, Mission, Programs & Community Impact
508-767-2505 ext. 3032
rkennedy@ywcacm.org

Technology
James Taylor, Coordinator
508-767-2505 ext. 3070
jtaylor@ywcacm.org

Human Resources
Darlene Heywosz, Director
508-767-2505 ext. 3004
dheywosz@ywcacm.org

Marketing & Development
Gina Moretti-MacConnell, Director
508-767-2505 ext. 3009
gmm@ywcacentralmass.org

Sophie Cannon, Marketing & Development Associate
508-767-2505 ext. 3049
scannon@ywcacm.org