Staff Directory

YWCA Central Massachusetts Staff Directory

For general information, please call our front desk at 508-767-2505.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, Deborah Hall, ext. 105, dhall@ywcacm.org

ADMINISTRATION
Chief Financial Officer, Sue O’Brien, ext. 106, sobrien@ywcacm.org
Chief Program Officer, Patti Ovalles, ext. 115, povalles@ywcacm.org

HUMAN RESOURCES
Chief People Director, Darlene Heywosz, ext. 103, dheywosz@ywcacm.org

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE SERVICES
Director, Community Based Intervention Services, Tara Huard, ext. 163, thuard@ywcacm.org
Director, Clinical Services & Community Outreach, Marienelly Vazquez, ext. 168, mvazquez@ywcacm.org

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Director, Michelle Santana, ext. 168, msantana@ywcacm.org

EARLY EDUCATION & CARE
Director, Children’s Services, Darlene Belliveau, ext. 121, dbelliveau@ywcacm.org
Director, Worcester Childcare Center, Melissa Freeman, ext. 126, mfreeman@ywcacm.org
Director, Westborough Childcare Center, Luisa Palladino, 508-366-5777, lpalladino@ywcacm.org

School Age Programs/Summer Camp
Coordinator, Cindy Landry, ext. 125, clandry@ywcacm.org

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Director, Rick Breault, ext. 152, rbreault@ywcacm.org

HOUSING AND SHELTER
Director, Housing & Shelter, Evelyn Cabrera, ext. 122, ecabrera@ywcacm.org
Domestic Violence Shelter Manager, Wendy Connor, wconnor@ywcacm.org
Transitional Housing Program Manager, Shimeca Wilson, swilson@ywcacm.org
Call YWCA Domestic Violence Hotline: 508-755-9030

MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT
Chief Development Officer, Gina Moretti-MacConnell, ext. 108, gmm@ywcacm.org

WELLNESS & HEALTH EQUITY
Director, Health & Wellness, Sofia Perno, ext. 116, sperno@ywcacm.org

RACE & GENDER EQUITY
Director,  Kiesha Lamb, ext. 104, klamb@ywcacm.org