Katharine F. Erskine Award Nomination

2019 Katharine F. Erskine Award for Women Nomination

All nominees must show a commitment to the YWCA mission – dedication to eliminating racism, empowering women and promoting peace, justice, freedom and dignity for all - and meet the following criteria: 1) distinctive achievement and service in current profession; 2) service to the community with a demonstrated commitment to social and racial equality; 3) demonstrated commitment to serving as a role model for women and girls; and 4) live and/or work in YWCA’s geographic service area which includes all cities/towns in Central Massachusetts. You may re-nominate candidates who were nominated in previous years and did not receive the award. Current members of the YWCA Board of Directors and staff are not eligible for nomination. Nominees are not notified unless they are selected to receive the award. Deadline for Submission: Feb. 22, 2019
  • Nominee Information

  • Nominator Information

  • Award Category

  • Nomination

    Complete nomination form below. Please type your response in the box provided; responses to each question have word limits.
  • Supporting Nomination Materials

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: pdf, doc, docx.